FREE John Thoburn
Home News Articles Press Releases E-mail List How You Can Help
News Articles


Judge Admits Impasse in Driving Range Dispute
Washington Post
Saturday, May 19, 2001


In Fairfax Shrub Fight, Both Sides Dig In Stubbornly
Washington Post
Wednesday, April 26, 2001


Impasse Continues In Fairfax Zoning Case
Washington Post
Wednesday, April 25, 2001


Letter to the Editor by John Thoburn
Reston Times
Wednesday, April 25, 2001


'Shrubman' reaps time in jail over plant row
Washington Times
Wednesday, April 25, 2001


Thoburn needs Sen. Allen's help
Fairfax Journal Letter to the Editor
Tuesday, April 24, 2001


An earth day horror story
Town Hall News
Friday, April 20, 2001


Shrubman is a match for Fairfax County planners
Washington Times Metro Column
Thursday, April 19, 2001


John Thoburn's Letter to the Editor (see lower portion of the article)
Washington Post Editorial Section
Thursday, April 19, 2001


Zoning defiance keeps 'Shrubman' in jail
Washington Times Metro Column
Thursday, April 16, 2001


Tee Time
Fairfax Journal
Wednesday, April 11, 2001


Update (see lower portion of the article)
Washington Post Metro Column
Saturday, April 7, 2001


Best of the Web Today
from The Wall Street Journal Editorial Page
Wednesday, March 28, 2001


Zone On the Range
Fox News
Monday, March 26, 2001


The Man Jailed in Fairfax for Planting Shrubs
Washington Post Metro Column
Thursday, March 22, 2001


A coincidence?
Reston Times Editorial
Wednesday, March 21, 2001


Rights Are on the Line at Range
Washington Post Guest Column
Thursday, March 15, 2001
Home News Articles Press Releases E-mail List How You Can Help
2001 FREE John Thoburn 2001 FREE John Thoburn